Expo Hospital Connect Virtual Platform Be part of our #Feria Virtual

Access Here

Contact Us

    Please prove you are human by selecting the Tree.

    Expo Hospital will have a professional team to hold successful yearly events.

    Expo Hospital Manager

    Rodrigo Valenzuela

    Fono: +56 2 2530 7000 Correo: rvalenzuela@fisa.cl

    International cooperation

    Emily Aubert

    Phone: +33 6 8600 4740 (Francia) E-mail: eaubert@fisa.cl

    Commercial Coordinator

    Francisca Schutte

    Fono : +56 9 9342 7880 Correo : fschutte@fisa.cl

    Commercial Executive

    Marcelo Bravo Köhler

    Fono : +56 9 4240 9583 Correo : mbravo@fisa.cl

    Operations

    Roberto Marzolo

    Email: rmarzolo@fisa.cl

    project approval (stands)

    Marcos Rebolledo

    Email: mrebolledo@fisa.cl

    Exhibitor Service

    Karoll Farfán

    Email: kfarfan@fisa.cl

    Hi, how can we help you?