Expo Hospital Connect Virtual Platform Be part of our #Feria Virtual

Access Here

Santiago Chile

11th EXHIBITION AND CONFERENCES OF MEDICAL TECHNOLOGY COMPANIES, CLINICAL-HOSPITAL EQUIPMENT AND SOLUTIONS FOR THE HEALTH SECTOR

WE WILL SEE YOU AT EXPO HOSPITAL 2023

Exhibition and International Congress: Onsite + Expo Hospital Connect Platform

To perform a detailed search, use our search engine

ONLY MULTISECTORAL MEETING FOR HEALTH IN CHILE AND LATIN AMERICA

In the last 12 years, Chile’s GDP growth has been of 3% with an average inflation of 3%, being number 2 in GDP per capita in Latin America. Chile is one of the most open trade policies in the world, with more than 29 agreements with 65 markets, representing 67% of the world population and 88% of global GDP.

How to get? Expo Hospital
Video Expo Hospital 2021 Expo Hospital

Contact Us

    Please prove you are human by selecting the Star.

    Expo Hospital will have a professional team to hold successful yearly events.

    Expo Hospital Manager

    Rodrigo Valenzuela

    Fono: +56 2 2530 7000 Correo: rvalenzuela@fisa.cl

    International cooperation

    Emily Aubert

    Phone: +33 6 8600 4740 (Francia) E-mail: eaubert@fisa.cl

    Commercial Coordinator

    Francisca Schutte

    Fono : +56 9 9342 7880 Correo : fschutte@fisa.cl

    Commercial Executive

    Marcelo Bravo Köhler

    Fono : +56 9 4240 9583 Correo : mbravo@fisa.cl

    Operations

    Roberto Marzolo

    Email: rmarzolo@fisa.cl

    project approval (stands)

    Marcos Rebolledo

    Email: mrebolledo@fisa.cl

    Exhibitor Service

    Karoll Farfán

    Email: kfarfan@fisa.cl

    Hi, how can we help you?